Posted by: ourwildride | October 28, 2007

Another Piece

of the puzzle is ready and waiting at the infamous (in Guatemala adoptions circles) window #10 at the US Embassy in Guatemala City. It is T’s immigration Pre-Approval. And as much as I would love to fly off and pick it up from the above said location, I will not. I will allow our lawyer to do his job.

Now we need our Family Court approval from Guatemala.

And then we are off to PGN.

For the moment we are moving in the right direction.

Responses

  1. YAY! YAY! YAY!!!

    (and I can’t believe you didn’t tell me…let me find out with the rest of the BB world:(!!!)!

    Just kidding! I couldn’t even be happier for you! I just knew you were gonna get this last week!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Look out PGN…here comes T!!!!!!!!! You better get him in and out in a heartbeat or who KNOWS what might happen;)!

    God Bless!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

