Posted by: ourwildride | August 31, 2007

Back to School

School started for us on Monday and it has been a whirlwind week.  A had a good week and I am thankful.  And very relieved.  W ‘finally’ (his words) starts preschool next week.  The following week clubs at church and dance start back up – so we’ll be in full swing in no time. 

It has been disappointing not to have heard anything about the dna testing or family court hearing yet.  I was so hopeful something would happen in the month of August.  And now, with a few short hours left, I’m afraid we’re out of time.  And so it is, September.   

Responses

  1. Oh…my dear, sweet friend…continue keeping your chin up! I just KNOW September has a lot in store for you! And it will just fly as you make preparations for October 6th!

    I’m glad the first week of school went well for A and although he’s excited I pray that W enjoys his first week of preschool next week!

    Your entire family remains in my thoughts and prayers. I especially pray for Toby and his birthmom as they prepare for the difficult day ahead of them.

    God Bless!


Leave a Reply

Categories

